Board and Active

Board of Directors

Dr. Patrick Derra (President)
Oliver Nüchter (Managing Director)
Björn Urban (Finances)

Youth Management

Alexander Barz
Konstantin Lempp (Deputy)
Justin Roediger (Deputy)
Contact via

Social Media

Konstantin Lempp

Playing Committee Seniors

Willi Abt
Thomas Garcia
Andreas Homm
Ralph Kister
Götz Remy

Coaches and support staff

Senior Section
Cagri Bazarci / Arif Zeki (1st team)
Alex Barz / Konstantin Lempp (2nd team)

Youth section
Alex Barz / Justin Roediger (contact person JFV Oberursel)
Karl Gräßle / Michele Biscotti (D-youth)
Maximilian Müller / Alexander Stahl / Felix Euler / (E1-youth)
Nico Schlesinger / Philip Zimmermann / Johannes Ernst (E2-youth)
Bartlomiej Creuzberg / Frank Taubert (F2 youth)
Nele Krüger / Jonathan Klär / Holger Kappenberg / Luca Wolter (F2 youth)
Björn Urban (G-youth)

Children’s representative

Michael Ilg
Deborah Schütt
Contact via

In addition, there are many committed parents, supporters and helpers – thank you for your help!

Since many hands can do more than a few and it’s more fun together, we are happy to hear from anyone who would like to help us rebuild, whether as a member, with energetic work, good ideas or financial help.

Please contact us!